Skip to

Global website search.

Other websites


International Women's Day Breakfast

Winners of the 2018 IWD competition 

Congratulations to the winners of the book competition. All participants had exceptional answers and we were pleased to see how #Press for Progress is a personal mission for many of our delegates. 

The winners get a book duo including, a signed copy of Zelda la Grange’s book “Good morning Mr Mandela” and “Ageless Women, Timeless Wisdom” by Dr. Lois P Frankel.

  • Ms Fiona Krautil, CPHR
  • Lee Costa
  • Ms Adina Leu, CAHRI
  • Miss Kirsty Dick
  • Ms Mary Limperis, CAHRI
  • Mrs Sally Foley-Lewis
  • Ms Jacqueline Moore, MAHRI

Find an Event

In your Area

No events in "".